Bestyrelsen

Formand/Webmaster
Jens E. Sørensen

formand@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30218441

Næstformand
Mogens Rasmussen

Mogens.Rasmussen@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 61690425

Lise Juul Anderson
kasserer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30740001

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Louise Lind

Louise.lind@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 60137385

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mette Krog Andersen

mka@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 24830869

Bestyrelsesmedlem/sekretær
Charlotte Nielsen

Charlotte.Nielsen@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 26354380

Skue
Solveig Nyby Snitkjær

skue@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 20890899

1 suppleant
Fungerende Sekretær
Uli Pedersen Nomis

sekretaer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30206410

2 suppleant
Regitze Rasmussen

Regitze@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 42467600

 _____________________________

Revisor: Aksel Carlsen

Revisorsuppleant: Pernille Nielsen