Bestyrelsen

Formand/Webmaster
Jens E. Sørensen

formand@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30218441

Nr Søby Instruktør
Maiken Egekvist

berner_bijou@msn.com

Næstformand
Maiken Egekvist

maiken.egekvist@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 51891550

Kasserer
Lise Juul Anderson

kasserer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30740001

Sekretær
Uli Pedersen Nomis

sekretaer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30206410

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mette Krog Andersen

mka@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 24830869

Bestyrelsesmedlem/ Skue kontakt
Solveig Nyby Snitkjær

skue@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 20890899

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Charlotte Nielsen

Charlotte.Nielsen@dkk-kreds3.dk

1 suppleant
Regitze Rasmussen

Regitze@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 42467600

2. Suppleant
Hanne Vogelius mikkelsen

hanne.v.mikkelsen@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 41105898

 _____________________________

Revisor: Aksel Carlsen

Revisorsuppleant: Pernille Nielsen