Bestyrelsen

Formand/Webmaster
Jens E. Sørensen

formand@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30218441

Næstformand
Mogens Rasmussen

Mogens.Rasmussen@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 61690425

Kasserer
Mette Krog Andersen

kasserer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 24830869

Sekretær
Uli Pedersen Nomis

sekretaer@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30206410

Bestyrelsesmedlem1
Louise Lind

Louise.lind@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 60137385

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tina Abildgaard

T.abildgaard@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 2873 4559

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Charlotte Nielsen

Charlotte.Nielsen@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 26354380

1 suppleant
Regitze Rasmussen

Regitze@dkk-kreds3.dk
Mobil: 42467600

2 Suppleant
Lise Juul Anderson

lisejuul.andersson@dkk-kreds3.dk
Telefon: 30740001

 _____________________________

Revisor: Lis Christensen

Revisorsuppleant: Michael Johannesen